A-Bomb Beat



A-bombs - Mixdown

Another band from Belgium appeared after the Boozy split up…the A-Bombs records made from 1992 to 1995, when guys disbanded. Worthy oldschool sound untipical for the mid 90s.


SKU JANGR-030 Category


1. Kick-Off
2. I Gotta Go
3. Bathing Beauties
4. Psychobilly Boogie
5. The Black Hole
6. Slow Down
7. Doggie Style
8. A-Bomb Beat
9. No One Wants You
10. You’ll Be Dead
11. Rockabilly Guy
12. Drive Me Mad
13. Tornado
14. Big Nose
15. Ladykiller
16. The Girl Can’t Help It
17. Too Young
18. Nighttime Paranoia


Additional information

Weight 0,2 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 in

Black, Black/Limited, Yellow black, Yellow white


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A-Bomb Beat”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *