Bunker Sessions



The Scallywags - Bunker Sessions Mixdown

“Bunker sessions” LP by the Scallywags.
Remastered rehearsals sessions from these Bremen Stadtmusikanten. Full of previously unissued songs, recorded during rehearsals from 1986 to 1988.


SKU JANGR-027 Category


1. Scallywags Theme
2. Jungle Beat
3. Searchin
4. The Fate
5. Brand New Cadillac
6. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
7. Move Your Feet
8. Pirates In The Universe
9. My Solitude
10. There’s Gonna Be Some Rockin
11. What Do You Want Me To Do
12. Let’s Break The Law
13. Criminal Boys
14. Ugly Pusher
15. Ship Of Fools (Instrumental)


Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 12 in

Black, Black/Limited, Blue black, Grey white, Orange black, Red black


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bunker Sessions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *