Long Life Of The Living Dead

Cultic Heads


Cultic Heads Mixdown

Evil psychotic tunes from the early 80s by the Cultic Heads, hail Satan!
First official releases in almost 40 years.
Limited to 300 copies, each kind – 50 pcs


SKU JANGR-019 Category


1. On The Run
2. Night Reaper
3. Living Dead
4. Evil House
5. Springheel Jack
6. The Crate
7. Statan’s Power
8. Run Chicken Run
9. Lonesome Train
10. Teenage Nightmare
11. Ubangi Stomp
12. Evil House (Alt. Version)
13. Story Of Jad
14. Teenager’s Mother
15. Black Widow
16. London Girls
17. Freedom
18. Go Home
19. Now She’s Dead

Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 12 in

Black, Black white, Black/Limited, Orange red, Purple white


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Long Life Of The Living Dead”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *