Return Of The Noisome.Cowboys


23,00 27,00 

Boozy Mixdown

“Return of the noisome cowboys” LP by Boozy. After 30 years of waiting these promo records will be released on wax. Worthy oldschool psychobilly sound, cleaned and remastered.
Limited to 200 copies


SKU JANGR-025 Category


1. Paralysed
2. Go Astray
3. Me Or You
4. Funhouse
5. Psycho Dust
6. Reptilian Sphincter
7. Noisome Cowboy
8. Vultures On Duty
9. Mindrow
10. Barvy Blues
11. Seesaw Baby
12. Midge Hunt
13. Sharp To Blunt
14. Take Sight
15. Return Of The Noisome Cowboy

Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 12 in

Black, Black/Limited, Grey black, Yellow black


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Return Of The Noisome.Cowboys”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *