Galaxian Child

Hystery Call

23,00 27,00 

Hystery Call Mixdown

Supposed to be released on Planet records back in 1995, but it has never happened..until..

Limited edition, available in
blue/black splatter
white/black splatter
purple/white mix haze
blue/red mix haze
each kind 50 copies


SKU JANGR-021 Category


1. Intro
2. What’s Gone Away
3. Delicious Smell
4. Call Me Hystery
5. Don’t Throw Me Away
6. Face To Face
7. Haunted House
8. This World
9. Galaxian Child
10. Helluva Girl
11. Bad Trip Night
12. Devil And Saints
13. Cities Are A Nightmare
14. Listen To The Story
15. End
16. Rich Religious Man (1st Version)


Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 12 in

Black, Black/Limited, Blue red, Purple white, Red black, White black


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Galaxian Child”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *