Taz Don’t Surf



Tazmen - Taz Don't Surf

Tazmen – Taz Don’t Surf LP (2019)
If somebody missed it…
Aunthentic psychobilly blast from the 90’s by these Crazy Psycho Rockers From Lille.
Original album compiled from the first demo tapes and rehearsal sessions, remastered by us.
Limited edition – 300 copies: 200 black, 50 blue, 50 green


SKU JANGR-005 Category


1. Taz-Men Hymn
2. Al Capone
3. Crazy Taz
4. Psychobilly Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
5. Taztomp
6. Curse Of The Pharaohs
7. Stray Cat Strut
8. Tainted Love
9. Your Cheatin Heart
10. Sailor Song
11. Hiroshima
12. Pretty In Pink

Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 12 in

Black, Black/Limited, Blue, Green


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Taz Don’t Surf”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *