40 Years Of Savage Rock’n’roll

The Dazzlers



Dazzlers – 40 years of savage rock’n’roll LP 2023
Blast from the past. Annual album include unreleased stuff from the 80s and few tracks from a short reunion lasted from 2013 to 2016. Oldschool psychobilly with trash attitude from France. Limited edition – 150 pcs in different colors


SKU JANGR-037 Category


1. All Night Long
2. Devil Track
3. I Want To Go
4. She’s The One That Got It
5. Love Me
6. Domino
7. Fight Tonight
8. Rock Bop
9. In The Wall
10. Let’s Go Wild
11. Honey Hush
12. Tear It Up
13. Tell Me Fire
14. Stinky Things
15. Trapped Love
16. I Want To Go

Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 12 in

Black, Clear White, Purple yellow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “40 Years Of Savage Rock’n’roll”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *