Move Your Feet To The Scallywags! Live!



The Scallywags - Move Your Feet To The Scallywags! LIVE! Mixdown

“Move your feet to the Scallywags!” LP by the Scallywags.
Remastered sampler of the live tracks from these Bremen Stadtmusikanten, recorded from 1986 to 1988, also with a lot of previously unissued stuff, such as jam session with Dutchies – Scam.


SKU JANGR-028 Category


1. Scallywags Theme
2. Hot Hot Hot
3. Radioactive Decay
4. Trip To The City
5. Jungle Beat
6. See You At 8 O’Clock
7. Elephant Walk
8. I Don’t Care For You
9. Move Your Feet To The Scallywags!
10. Brand New Cadillac
11. Too Much Pressure
12. Knock Out
13. My Home Is My Castle
14. Double Talkin Baby
15. Transylvanian Express
16. Baby Please Don’t Go
17. Yankee Doodle

Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 21 in

Black, Black/Limited, Green black, Green yellow, Red black, Torquise Red


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Move Your Feet To The Scallywags! Live!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *