Zombies Stomping



Hellmaniacs - Zombies Stomping

Hellmaniacs has left 3 demo tapes from 1995 to 1999. We’ve recovered the best tunes from the vaults. 15 killer tracks about blood, deadbodies and nekrofilia, previously unissued version of well known songs and some that have never been released before
300 pcs: 50 black, 50 with the alt sleeves artwork, 50pcs black with white haze + 50pcs red with black haze + 50pcs white/red splatter +
50pcs blue/black splatter


SKU JANGR-017 Category


1. Intro
2. I’ll Come Back Again
3. My Name For The Grave
4. Nekrofiliak Boy
5. My Girlfriend’s Dead
6. Fuck Off!!!
7. Killer From Slum
8. The Attack Of The Atheist
9. Instrumental Madness
10. Killer From Slum
11. Zombie Stomp
12. Loser Blues
13. Instrumental Madness
14. Misirlou
15. Rockin’ Hell


Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 12 in

Black, Black white, Black/Limited, Blue black, Red black, Red white


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zombies Stomping”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *