After Rockabilly’s Dead

Hellkatz & Andy Purcell

23,00 27,00 

Hell Katz Mixdown

The Hellkatz/Andy Purcell & his Hellcat Bros – After rockabilly’s dead… LP 2022
80s Neorockabilly outfit from Stoke. Unfortunately short time active back in the days, but that’s geat that some records has left at all. Here you’ll find 80’s demo recordings and the new CD that guys decided to record after reunion this year. Rockin tunes as it worth.
Limited to 150 copies


SKU JANGR-036 Category


1. Boogie Disease
2. Red For Danger
3. Evil Hearted Lover
4. Don’t Push
5. Slippin In
6. After Rockabilly’s Dead
7. I Ain’t No Big Shot
8. Broken Mind
9. Evil Hearted Lover
10. Stomp
11. Hepkat 55

Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 12 in

Black, Grey red, Test press, Yellow black


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “After Rockabilly’s Dead”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *